Saturday , 21 July 2018

Testimonials

    5 star review  I went to Diverse after a bad experience in Thailand (due to storms), then another experience in Malta when I went to complete my open water. I needed to revisit my skills. Lou was my first instructor and made me feel totally comfortable. Skills refreshed and feeling confident I went back to Malta to complete my open water. With the ow done my husband and I went to Diverse get further training. We did the PPB and Nav diving at Stoney. The guys were brilliant. They gave constant support and encouragement, of which I was very grateful for. Many thanks especially to Paul and Dewy.

    thumb Lisa Marie Hayes
    9/19/2017

    5 star review  Had a fantastic weekend at Stoney Cove with the team. Great people who made my wife (Lisa) and I feel very welcome. Thanks for all your help and support with the diving! See you again after our holiday. Cheers. Chris

    thumb Chris Hayes
    9/17/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Liz Beth
    9/11/2017

    5 star review  What a fantastic weekend spent with the amazingly friendly team at Diverse Scuba. Special mention of Paul, Lee, Will, Kathy, Craig and Jamie who made us feel very welcome and were amazing with my 14yr old daughter, I wouldn't hesitate sending her back to do her advanced open water course with you all.

    thumb Lucy Pasmore
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  My son enjoyed the PADI seal course, teachers were great with the kids. He's looking forward to doing his next course here. Highly recommend

    thumb Julie Wyatt
    3/25/2017

    5 star review  Had a great first time dive,the team were very friendly and attentive I will have no hesitation going again although the changing room was a little cold and wet

    thumb Terry Norris
    2/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Neil Fawsitt
    1/06/2017

    5 star review  What an awesome weekend spent with a charismatic and welcoming team from Diverse Scuba. All of you are incredibly professional and patient but also extremely passionate which is truly infectious. I couldn’t have completed my AOW at Stoney Cove without the enthusiastic Mermaid Mel and the coolest calm diver Clive – you guys were awe-inspiring. JM’s team at Diverse Scuba are top notch, a weekend I’ll never forget and I will certainly be diving with the team again – Thank you!

    thumb Kim Mace-Baker
    10/17/2016

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of doing my PADI Open Water with Diverse over the course of the Summer. Thank you to the friendly and inclusive team for a fun, professional experience and an enjoyable weekend at Stoney Cove. I look forward to returning for further training and seeing everyone again soon.

    thumb Eliott Farr
    9/21/2016

    5 star review  First impressions are brilliant professional and proficient. Did a scuba refresher course last night and my instructor.... Mel was ace. Patient and supportive guiding me back from being anxious to swimming and doing the skills with confidence. Looking forward to spending more time here regularly to keep the skill practice up.

    thumb Darshna Steadman
    9/16/2016

    5 star review  Thanks for a great weekend at stoney cove the whole team made me feel at home . Great training thank u . Hope to see u soon for more training .

    thumb Graham Mccrory
    9/04/2016

    5 star review  Brilliant weekend at Farnes, thanks everybody.

    thumb Dawn Shaw
    8/29/2016

    5 star review  How can you improve on perfection? Dive with diverse - what a fantastic, friendly, welcoming, fun and informative group of people. Couldn't have asked for anything more from my open water weekend. My husband and I will definitely be doing more in future with Diverse.

    thumb Genevieve Desmond
    6/07/2016

    5 star review  Thank you for a brilliant weekend completing my Rescue Diver course and Donnas Open Water course I have posted the slow mo video of Donna entering the water if you would like to share/use it. Looking forward to seeing you all again soon, hopefully to share our photos and stories of Cyprus. 🙂 keep up the brilliant work, it is of such high quality, yet still friendly.

    thumb Ian Mitchell
    6/05/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Joe Hanna
    11/07/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic company to learn to dive with. I have done all my training with them. I would and have highly recommended them if you wanna learn to dive.

    thumb Lou Wharnsby
    10/19/2015

    5 star review  Can't thank you wonderful guys enough for teaching our family to scuba dive, especially me as I am nervous in water and was absolutely petrified every lesson! Thank you for your kindness, understanding and patience Denise x Emily, Adam, Jason, Nirvana, Aston, Jaruwan and my incredible brother Paul for giving us all the tremendous opportunity

    thumb Denise Wakeling
    9/03/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Alford
    7/26/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic staff, make me so happy and relaxed.

    thumb Nunee Hannarong
    7/22/2015

    5 star review  Well had my first experience of suba diving with Divers Suba on Monday for a try dive. Everyone was so friendly,helpful and supportive. The price is well worth the time, care and 1:1 tuition that Neil gave me. Well worth anyone giving it a try. I I was looking to go on hols to do my full qualification but Diverse Scuba have made me re think this all together as they do a referral course so I can do all the pool work and education stuff with them and do the final dives abroad ............. Just don't think I could hack the cold English water. They made me feel so at ease they made me want to come back. Thanks to Neil and all that were about on Monday.

    thumb Hayley Terry
    6/25/2015

    5 star review  Great place to learn to dive. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and a great atmosphere. Made some great friends from Diverse and will be doing all my future courses with them. Couldn't ask for more.

    thumb Andy Bullock
    4/12/2015

    5 star review  Went to diverse scuba tonight.first time I have ever done anything like this! Amazing! Although I was excited i was very nervous but the instructors certainly helped me relax more and enjoy what i was doing. Certainly thinking about a new hobby! Would certainly recommend trying it to anyone.

    thumb Stacey Smith
    3/31/2015

    5 star review  ONE WORD = OUTSTANDING!! Great place, great people, great teaching and facilities! 8 years of fab service.

    thumb Ambs Burdett
    3/20/2015

    5 star review  An excellent team, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I started scuba diving in 2007 and am now a Rescue Diver. Guys you do a great job.

    thumb Sandra Scrivener
    1/17/2015

    5 star review  Just come back from an amazing weekend away with diverse scuba, first time diving and cant give the staff a big enough thanks.... Cant wait to go on and dive other locations with a great bunch of people!!!

    thumb Tom Peter
    10/21/2014

    5 star review  Awesome place and people!! Recommended by a friend and they wasn't wrong!! Quality training, top staff; very professional and friendly! Amazing bunch of people!! Highly recommended to all!

    thumb Nick Stephen
    10/19/2014

    5 star review  Great people, great club and very supportive. Would thoroughly recommend for anyone wanting to try scuba.

    thumb Robert Hayes
    9/22/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Darren Dawson
    9/19/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Liam Hayes
    9/05/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Lee Swain
    3/01/2014

Scroll To Top